3 tracks on “Sound of SceneSat Volume 3”

Yeah..  I have 3 tracks on SOS 3.. 🙂
“Living in a dream”, “Intro Fronty 2” and “I feel the wind beneath my wings”.
But you should really download the whole compilation. You won’t regret it.. 🙂

It’s finally here.

89 tracks in this huge compilation from some of the finest musicians in the scene.
Around 6 hours and 46 minutes from 68 artists.
All kind of music genres/styles in this massive release.

From the slow ambient music to the extreme up-tempo. There is something for everyone’s taste.

Download Sound of SceneSat Volume 3

Share and Enjoy:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • MySpace
  • email
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Google Bookmarks
  • Live
  • RSS

Leave a Reply

Notify of